Why does it say 0 posts on Instagram?

It’s because someone or you have reported it and blocked it. When many person all together report and block someone , Instagram’s algorithm does this. It deleted everything and bring it to zero leaving account user unable to access it back.

Why does my instagram say 0 posts?

What does ‘No Posts Yet’ mean on Instagram? When Instagram displays ‘No Posts Yet’ on a user’s profile, it generally tells you that the user is yet to post content on their Instagram feed. … So, as long as you haven’t been blocked by these users, you should regain access to their profiles once the issue is fixed.

How do you show 0 posts on Instagram?

You do this by selecting the post you wish to archive and select the 3 dots (•••) at the top right corner and it’ll show the option ‘archive’ below ‘delete’. Once you’ve archived all your posts it’ll then say that you have zero posts.

How do you know if your blocked on Instagram?

To know if someone blocked you on Instagram, you should try searching for their account. If you can’t find their account or see the profile image, you may have been blocked. Instagram doesn’t send notifications for blocked accounts, so you won’t be alerted if someone blocks you.

THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  How does Facebook know you are falling out of love?

How can you tell if someone has you on restricted on Instagram?

While it’s obvious to someone when they’ve been blocked — because they can no longer find that user on the platform — it won’t be obvious when they’ve been restricted. They will see that user’s posts in their feed like they usually do. But they will no longer see when the user is online or has read their messages.

Why does it say 0 posts on Instagram but not blocked?

It’s because someone or you have reported it and blocked it. When many person all together report and block someone , Instagram’s algorithm does this. It deleted everything and bring it to zero leaving account user unable to access it back.

What happens when someone blocks you on Instagram?

When you’re blocked on Instagram, you are no longer able to interact with the person who blocked you. You will not see their profile in search, and you will not see their posts or Stories in your feed. You will still be able to tag the account, but it won’t show up in their activity feed.

What does it look like when someone disabled their Instagram?

If they’ve just changed their username, their tag and/or your conversation with them will reflect this new username. If their tag doesn’t appear, or your messages with them say, “Instagram user,” they’ve either deactivated their account or they’ve blocked you.

Is restrict the same as mute on Instagram?

In a nutshell, block restricts both the profiles. Meaning, neither you can view their posts nor can they. In mute, both the users can view the profiles, only limitation is that their posts won’t appear on your feed.

THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  What is the Facebook business?

Why did my boyfriend restrict me on Instagram?

If your partner blocks you on social media, it is usually because he/she does not want you to see what they are posting and doing while you are away. Whatever the reasoning, it would seem you may be headed towards a breakup. Do not tolerate disrespect in a relationship.

How do you know if someone hide their Instagram story from you?

According to a spokesperson at Instagram there’s no official way to tell if someone hid their Stories from you, for privacy reasons. Plus, there’s always the possibility of a glitch, or that the story didn’t load for you.