Who blocked me on YouTube?

there is no direct way to know if you have been blocked by a YouTuber. Not seeing your comments appear on their videos when you are signed out from your account is consistent with having been hidden by that YouTuber from their channel, but there are other reasons why your comments may not appear.

What happens if someone blocks you on YouTube?

On YouTube, the best way to handle this situation is blocking. Once you’ve blocked another YouTube channel, they won’t be able to comment on your channel or any of your videos. And any comment they’ve left in the past will be hidden.

Can someone block me on YouTube?

Just as with other social media sites like Facebook and Twitter, it’s possible to block others on YouTube from communicating with you and making comments on your content. If you think someone has blocked you on YouTube, use any of several methods to make sure.

When you block someone on YouTube do they know?

No. YouTube does not send a notification if you block someone.

Can I delete subscribers on YouTube?

Yes. You can go to options, select Subscribers and choose the specific subscriber you want to block. Then click on the 3-dot structure beside it and select “Remove Subscription from Channel”.

THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  What does FB do with your data?

Why is YouTube blocking my comments?

The video creator has blocked comments

The most common reason you can’t comment on a YouTube video is the video creator has turned off the comments feature for one or more of their videos. If the video has any controversial content, the video creator may block comments to prevent any unwanted messages or spam.

Can a block user dislikes on YouTube?

you can’t disable only dislike on your YouTube channel or any YouTube videos if you want to disable dislikes then you have to disable dislike likes and also the comments.

How do I message a YouTuber?

Sending Messages

By clicking the username under any video, you’re directed to the poster’s YouTube Channel. Clicking “About” and then “Send Message” directs you to a form on which you can compose and send a private message.