How do I change settings to share photos on Facebook?

How do I change photo sharing settings on Facebook?

To edit the privacy settings for your photos:

  1. Tap. in the bottom right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  3. Tap Uploads.
  4. Tap to open a photo, then tap. in the top right.
  5. Tap Edit Post Privacy. If you don’t see this: …
  6. Tap to select who can see your photo, then tap Done.

Why can’t I share my photos to Facebook?

If you’re having trouble adding or posting photos, try these troubleshooting tips: Make sure that you have a strong Wi-Fi or network connection. Try uploading the original photo instead of an edited version. … If you’ve been warned for posting abusive content, you may be temporarily blockedfrom uploading photos.

How do I make my Facebook post shareable?

At the top-right corner of the Facebook post, click the three dots. From the menu that opens after clicking the three dots, select “Edit Audience.” You’ll see a “Select Audience” window. Here, at the top, select “Public.”

How do I share an iPhone photo album?

Use Shared Albums on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch

  1. Go to the Albums tab and tap the Add button .
  2. Tap New Shared Album.
  3. Give the shared album a name, then tap Next.
  4. Choose people to invite from your contacts, or type an email address or iMessage phone number.
  5. Tap Create.
THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  Why did Facebook delete my photo albums?

How do I turn on Share button on Facebook?

How to allow people to share your post on Facebook on a mobile device

  1. Find the post you want to make shareable and tap the three dots in the upper right corner. …
  2. In the pop-up menu, tap “Edit Privacy.” …
  3. In the “Privacy” menu, tap the checkbox next to “Public,” then tap “Done” in the upper right corner of the screen.

Why is there no share button on Facebook?

In most cases if you do not see a share button on a post it’s because the person’s privacy setting are set to friends only. Also there is no share button on a post in a closed group nor in a secret group. It’s all about the privacy settings.