How do I use Instagram creator studio?

How does Creator Studio work for Instagram?

Admins and editors of a Facebook Page can use Creator Studio to post Instagram content to any Instagram accounts linked to that Page. They can also edit or delete existing posts made by any Instagram accounts linked to that Page, as well as share Instagram posts to a Facebook Page.

Is Creator Studio good for Instagram?

We would recommend using Creator Studio for one-off posts that you need to schedule, like IGTV videos (IGTV videos are currently not available in the Instagram API, so Creator Studio is the only place you can schedule IGTV videos).

How do I schedule a post using Creator Studio on Instagram?

To schedule a post to go live on your Instagram feed at a later date:

  1. Follow steps 1-6 for “Post to your Instagram feed”.
  2. Click the arrow next to Publish.
  3. Select Schedule.
  4. Choose the date and time at which you want your content to post on your Instagram feed.
  5. Click Schedule.

Why can’t I post to Instagram from Creator Studio?

At this moment, it is not possible to make any changes to your post from within Creator Studio’s environment. Once your posts go live, you can do so via the app. You cannot publish Instagram stories. At this moment, scheduling and publishing stories isn’t possible.

THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  How do you invest on twitter?

How do I access creator studio?

There are two ways you can access Facebook Creator Studio:

  1. Visit facebook.com/CreatorStudio.
  2. Navigate to your Facebook Page > click the Publishing Tools button on the sidebar > select “Creator Studio” under the “Tools” section in the sidebar.

Can I use Creator Studio on my phone?

The Creator Studio app from Facebook is now available for download on iOS and Android devices! Our new app allows you to manage your Facebook Page content and connect with your audience anytime, anywhere.

Can I schedule reels on Creator Studio?

Instagram has not yet released the Instagram reel scheduling feature to the Creator Studio. This means you can still post your reels in the app, but you’ll have to do it the old-fashioned way– by uploading them in the app.