You can submit more information here for up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review.
Do disabled Facebook accounts come back?
If your account was deactivated by Facebook, then you’ll need to submit an appeal to Facebook.com. Depending on the reason for the deactivation of your account, Facebook may never reinstate it. The only option, then, is to create a new account and forget the old one.
Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically?
Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It’s something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated.
How long do Facebook disable your account for?
If Facebook needs more information to make their final decision on your account, they’ll let you know via email or text message. You’ll have 30 days from the time you receive the email from Facebook to provide the requested documentation. If you miss the 30-day deadline, your account will be permanently disabled.
Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 2 years?
Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn’t remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.
What happens when FB disabled your account?
If your Facebook account has been disabled, you’ll see a message saying your account is disabled when you try to log in. If you don’t see a disabled message when you try to log in, you might be having a different login problem. … Posting content that doesn’t follow the Facebook Terms. Using a fake name.
What happens to a disabled Facebook account?
You can easily reactivate your own account if you disable it and restore your account in its entirety, including all your content, friends and account settings. However, if Facebook disabled the account without your consent, you must contact Facebook to plead your case to have your account reinstated.