Why can’t I see photos on Facebook when I click on them?
If you can’t see photos on Facebook and you’re seeing black boxes, empty boxes or broken images instead: Check if you have images turned on in your Facebook data usage settings. Check if you have images enabled in your phone’s mobile web browser settings.
Why can’t I see some people’s pictures on Facebook?
All Facebook users have the ability to restrict who can see their tagged photos and videos (images and videos uploaded by other users, but labeled with their Facebook user name) by customizing their privacy settings. … If your name is on this list, you will not be able to see this friend’s tagged photos.
What happened to Facebook photos?
Now Facebook will delete all their synced photos unless users install the Moments app. … Earlier this year, they were moved to Moments, a new app from Facebook. If you want to keep these photos, download and log into Moments before 7 July.
How do I see all my photos on Facebook?
Tap Photos of You, Uploads, or Albums.
This will also automatically open when you tap to see your photos. Your Photos will show you all the pictures you’ve uploaded, whether you are in the picture or not. Albums will show you all the photos you’ve uploaded and the albums they are in.
How do you see all of someones pictures on Facebook?
Facebook’s Graph Search makes it pretty easy to creep on just about anyone, even if you aren’t friends with them, and find tons of images of they are tagged in. By simply searching “Photos of” with the name of the person you want to search, you can see any image they are tagged in, even if they hid it from their feed.
What is a restricted list on Facebook?
When you add someone to your Restricted list, you’ll still be friends with them on Facebook, but they’ll only be able to see your public information (example: your posts and profile info you choose to make public) and posts you tag them in.
How do you know if someone blocked you on Facebook?
Check Your Friends List. A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.