Who can see your collection on FB?

Currently, you can choose to share the collection with the public, all your Facebook friends, just contributors or only yourself.

Are Facebook Collections private?

When creating a collection, you can only choose privacy settings using the Facebook app for iPhone and Android. Otherwise, your collection defaults to Only me. … Public: Anyone on or off Facebook can see this collection. Friends: Only your friends on Facebook can see this collection.

Can you see who sees your collection on Facebook?

Yes, you can see who viewed your featured collection on Facebook. However, you can only see the names of people that viewed your collection if they are friends with you on Facebook. If they are not friends with you on Facebook, they will be categorized as “Other viewers” instead of “Viewers”.

How do you make your collections private on Facebook?

To change the privacy settings on your collection:

  1. In the Facebook app, tap .
  2. Tap Saved.
  3. Go to the collection you want to update.
  4. Tap at the top. If you don`t see , tap , then tap Privacy Settings.
  5. Choose the new privacy setting for your collection.

What are collections on FB?

A collection is a customized grouping of saved items organized around a topic or theme. Organize your saved items using Suggested collections or create and name your own collections. To see your collections: 1. In the top left of Facebook, tap your profile picture.

THIS IS SIGNIFICANT:  Quick Answer: How do I fix Facebook error on my Iphone?

Can someone see if you were on their Facebook page?

No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you’ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality.

How do I delete a collection on Facebook?

Delete a collection

  1. On your Facebook Page, click Publishing Tools.
  2. Find Shop in the side menu and click Collections.
  3. Check the box for the collection you want to delete, click Actions and select Delete Collections.
  4. To proceed, click Delete collection to remove it from your shop.

Can someone see if you save their Facebook picture?

No, Fb doesn’t notify people of their photos have been saved. They are notified when you leave a reaction, comment or if you shared the post.